Billing and your account
I already pay $10 a month. Will I be paying $35?
No. $25 is the whole thing. The $10 plan ends when your trial begins, and there is only ever one charge. After your 30-day trial, the new Platform plan replaces your standard plan at $25 a month, billed on your normal renewal date using the card you already have on file.
Related articles
Didn't find your answer?